Administrative Office

Mailing Address & Office Hours

 

Lockport Township Fire

Protection District

19623 W. Renwick Road

Lockport, Illinois 60441-3600

Phone: (815) 838-3287  

FAX: (815) 838-9141  

Monday thru Friday: 

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Click on the Police Agencies that serve our Fire District.

© 2023 by Dr. Repair. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Administrative Office Mailing Address & Office Hours

 

Lockport Township Fire Protection District

19623 W. Renwick Road

Lockport, Illinois 60441-3600

 

Phone: (815) 838-3287  FAX: (815) 838-9141  

Monday thru Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

For general contact information, 


please e-mail Administrative Assistant Kathy Ludwig at

kludwig@lockportfire.org 

Fire Chief John O'Connor 

Chief of the Department

joconnor@lockportfire.org

 

Deputy Chief Frank Blaskey

Chief of Operations
fblaskey@lockportfire.org

 

Deputy Chief Edward Rossetto

Administrative Chief

erossetto@lockportfire.org

Battalion Chief James Grady IV

Battalion One

jgrady@lockportfire.org

 

Battalion Chief William Blaskey

Battalion Two
wblaskey@lockportfire.org

Battalion Chief Michael Gale

Battalion Three

mgale@lockportfire.org

Lt. Brian Gimbel

EMS Coordinator

bgimbel@lockportfire.org

 

Capt. Steve Beal

Training Division Coordinator
sbeal@lockportfire.org

Capt. Michael Lopina 

ARFF Team

mlopina@lockportfire.org

 

Fire Chief John O'Connor
Juvenile Fire Safety

joconnor@lockportfire.org

 

Fire Fighter Jeff Young
Dive, Swift Water, ROV Teams

jyoung@lockportfire.org

 

Lt. Michael Femrite

Hazardous Materials Team

mfemrite@lockportfire.org

 

Lt. Dan Martis     
Fire Investigations

dmartis@lockportfire.org

 

Lt. Phil Hutto

Technical Rescue Team

phutto@lockportfire.org

 

Capt. Chris Kozak

Rescue Task Force

ckozak@lockportfire.org

Lt. John Matthews

IAFF Local #1544 Honor Guard

jmatthews@lockportfire.org