Contact Us

In An Emergency

Dial 9-1-1

Administrative Office Mailing Address & Office Hours


Lockport Township Fire Protection District

19623 W. Renwick Road

Lockport, Illinois 60441-3600


Phone: (815) 838-3287  FAX: (815) 838-9141  

Monday thru Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Fire Chief John O'Connor 

Chief of the Department


Deputy Chief Frank Blaskey

Chief of Operations


Deputy Chief Edward Rossetto

Administrative Chief

Division Chief Alex McGlynn

EMS Coordinator


Division Chief Steve Beal

Training Division Coordinator

Ms. Devin Fisher 

Administrative Assistant 

Ms. Ashley Baron

Accounts Payable/ HR

Mr. Robert Mondrella

Director of Finance

EVT  Mr. Brian Fisher

Fleet Mechanic

Deputy Chief Dave Bricker

Director of Fire Prevention

Battalion Chief James Grady IV

Battalion One


Battalion Chief William Piper

Battalion Two

Battalion Chief William Blaskey

Battalion Three

Fire Chief John O'Connor
Juvenile Fire Safety


Fire Fighter Jeff Young
Dive, Swift Water, ROV Teams

Lt. Michael Femrite

Hazardous Materials Team


Capt. Dan Mullner

Fire Investigations


Lt. Phil Hutto

Technical Rescue Team


Capt. Chris Kozak

Rescue Task Force

FF Keith Carberry

IAFF Local #1544 Honor Guard