Elected Officals

District Trustees

Mr. Todd Randich, President

 Serving since 2017
Email: trandich@lockportfire.org

Mr. Henry Meader, Secretary

Serving since 2013
Email: hmeader@lockportfire.org

Mr. Paul Siegel, Treasurer

Serving since 2011
Email: psiegel@lockportfire.org

Mr. William Kendziora, Trustee

Serving since 2011
Email: wkendziora@lockportfire.org

Mr. John Batusich

Serving since 2019
Email: jbatusich@lockportfire.org

Administrative Office

Mailing Address & Office Hours


Lockport Township Fire

Protection District

19623 W. Renwick Road

Lockport, Illinois 60441-3600

Phone: (815) 838-3287  

FAX: (815) 838-9141  

Monday thru Friday: 

07:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m

Click on the Police Agencies that serve our Fire District.

© 2023 by Dr. Repair. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram